skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Very nice staff ... read more
Harold McKew via google.com - Apr 15, 2021
Everything we ordered was good. Service was good. Didn't take long for food either.
Bil Ped igo via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Great food, the only thing missing is a beach front view!
Beth Kappeler via google.com - Mar 29, 2021
Good food. Good staff ... read more
alvin nichols via google.com - Mar 23, 2021
Good food ... read more
Nino Vannoy via google.com - Mar 18, 2021
Good food ... read more
Lonnie Owens via google.com - Mar 14, 2021
Good food ... read more
Samantha Griffin via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
Great food. Very friendly servers. will be back ... read more
rockie road via google.com - Feb 9, 2021
Favorite place for breakfast Awesome ... read more
Alan Anderson via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Food was very good. Definably stop here again when traveling. Eat local!
KAREN BROMBERG via google.com - Jan 31, 2021
Good food ... read more
Rebecca Addair via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Very nice. Great service.
Sonny Nelson via google.com - Jan 18, 2021
Good place to eat.
David Lafferty via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Good food and service ... read more
Gerard Garpenter via google.com - Dec 14, 2020
When my boys were younger we used to frequent the coffee house every time we went up on Brushy Mountain. Service was excellent and food was good 👍 ... read more
Tom Redish via google.com - Dec 10, 2020
Good food. Quick service.
James Glass via google.com - Dec 1, 2020
Great food great service ... read more
Owens' Knob Cabins via google.com - Nov 22, 2020
Liquor and breakfast. Better than making beautiful babies ... read more
fritz harber via google.com - Nov 18, 2020
Great food even better service ... read more
Michael Jones via google.com - Nov 14, 2020
Por que fue primera vez que lo visite ... read more
Victoria Morales via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
So clean and good. Just a little problem with the waitress one of my friends had to send her order back. No manager came to even talk about the situation. Yet 5 stars our food and hot tea was so good.
singerofalovedson HEIDI ELIZABETH via google.com - Oct 27, 2020
very good ... read more
Max Johnson via google.com - Oct 21, 2020
This place is awesome. Delicious food. And fast pleasant service. Feels like an old fashioned diner in Mayberry.
Jennifer Sanders Wilkinson via google.com - Oct 9, 2020
Delicious food. Good service.
Sheila Minton via google.com - Oct 7, 2020
Food was really good and good service ... read more
Tara Evans via google.com - Oct 7, 2020
Really friendly and great service ... read more
Lucas Born via google.com - Oct 5, 2020
Good breakfast ... read more
Ricky Byrd via google.com - Oct 3, 2020
Good food is always a plus ... read more
Denise Williams via google.com - Sep 23, 2020
Good food, quick service.
John Godwin via google.com - Sep 22, 2020
The food was good the tea was sour and had to get something else to drink so cold in there you had to wear a jacket ... read more
Karen Barnette via google.com - Sep 15, 2020
Best Coffee House in town.
Gilbert Millholland via google.com - Sep 13, 2020
Had a great breakfast. Service was good ... read more
Todd Hendren via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Good food and good service, been here every time we visited.
David Rambeau via google.com - Sep 7, 2020
Nice employees and very clean ... read more
Seth Avis via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
fast & friendly service ... read more
Marissa Phillips via google.com - Aug 14, 2020
Yummy!
David Goodin via google.com - Aug 9, 2020
Great ... read more
Alexander Danielle via google.com - Aug 6, 2020
The waitress I had went above and beyond to provide great service especially for it being a Monday Night. Stellena, went above and beyond to accommodate. I highly recommend for a family dining out on a budget.
Tamara Blackburn via google.com - Aug 1, 2020
Best burgers in town ... read more
william royal via google.com - Jul 24, 2020
Had late supper and it hit the spot.
Tom Mitchell via google.com - Jul 23, 2020
Great service and food ... read more
Whitney Estep via google.com - Jul 8, 2020
Loved it,made my food right up.
Richard West via google.com - Jun 11, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire